Traffic Commission

Regular Meetings

The Traffic Commission meets on an as-needed basis to discuss and address various traffic issues.


This five member board is comprised of City department heads:

  • Harry Faulk, City Manager-Chairman
  • Mark Kiddy, Police Chief
  • Rick Scott, Fire Chief
  • John Workman, Superintendent of Public Works
  • Tom Brown, City Engineer 
Traffic Light


Actions taken by the Traffic Commission come before Council for approval.