Clarksburg WV


Centra Board

James D. Smith, President
Robert Kramer, Vice President
Christopher McCarthy, Secretary/Treasurer 
Jeff Nelson, Member
Anita Bower, Member
James Griffin, Member

The Centra Board is made up of appointed and elected officials and meet 6 times per year.  Centra's Mission is to provide the public with safe, dependable, courtous and affordable transportation. Our goal on the web is to provide you with all the information you will need to take advantage of our services.

For More Information Visit :