Clarksburg WV


Greater Clarksburg CVB

Kathie Titus, Executive Director
B. K. Vanhorn, President stone.jpg
Gary Bowden, Vice President 
Rachel Toothman, Secretary
Frank L. Ferrari, Treasurer 
Catherine Goings
Sam Lopez
Cris Green
Mary Kay Lindsay
Cindy Gibson
Twyla Snodgrass

The Greater Clarksburg Convention & Visitors Bureau is designed to increase the level of tourism in the greater Clarksburg area and was formed to serve as the leader of local tourism development efforts to facilitate activities designed to further enhance tourism. 

For More Information Visit: